A-T Controls | TRIAC®

Our Products are sold and serviced through a network of distributors throughout the U.S. and Canada, parts of Central and South America, South Africa, and Asia.

Cincinnati, Ohio

Cincinnati Headquarters
A-T Controls, Inc.
9955 International Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246
PH: 513-247-5465; 513-530-5175
Fax: 513-247-5462

Stafford, Texas

Houston Headquarters
A-T Controls, Inc.
12840 Sugar Ridge Blvd.
Stafford, TX 77477
PH: 281-561-0530
Fax: 281-561-0560

Regional Managers

Regional Manager Territory
UNITED STATES
Northeast & Southeast USA
Randy Lyons | rlyons@atcontrols.com
Southcentral USA
Jeremy Pitzel | jpitzel@atcontrols.com
Mike Espinoza | mespinoza@atcontrols.com
Southwest USA
Hope Karimi-Sheumaker | hkarimi@atcontrols.com
Northwest/Mountain Region
Dan O’Toole | dotoole@atcontrols.com
Northcentral Region
Kirk Peterson | kpeterson@atcontrols.com
Contact Inside Sales at A-T Controls headquarters | sales@atcontrols.com

CANADA
A-T Controls | TRIAC® Canadian Regional Managers
Doug Amos (west) | Office: 705.526.0896 | Cell: 416.606.4390 | damos@atcontrols.com
Frank Spray (east) | 289.383.5644 | fspray@atcontrols.com

MEXICO
VACOGSA
Válvulas y Controles del Golfo SA de CV
4ta. Avenida 105B, Col. Laguna de la Puerta
Tampico Tamp. México, CP-89310
Telephone/Fax: 833-2121273

Monterrey Branch:
Agustín Melgar #1319, Col. Terminal
Monterrey N.L., México, CP-64580
Telephone/Fax: 818-3741938


Contact: Joaquín Valdez Juárez
valvulascontroles@prodigy.net.mx
jvaldez@vacogsa.com.mx

PUERTO RICO
PAS Technologies, Inc.
# 9 West Pedro Arzuaga Street
Carolina, PR 00985
Telephone: (787) 752-2370
Fax: (787) 768-3260
Contact: Ing. Alfredo Agelviz sale_dpt@pastechnologies.com

SOUTH AFRICA
DCM Group
PO Box 47499
Greyville, Durban South Africa, 4023
Contacts: Darryl Massey darryl@dcm.co.za
Strini Naidoo strini@dcm.co.za

Johannesburg
Telephone +27 11 397 2222
Fax +27 11 397 7777
Email: jhb@dcm.co.za

Durban
Telephone +27 31 312 6258
Fax +27 31 312 8084
Email: dbn@dcm.co.za

SINGAPORE
Exion Asia Pte Ltd
No. 8 Pioneer Walk
Singapore 627635
Telephone +65 6268-9787
Fax +65 6558 7030
Contact: Mr. Melvin Ong Melvin.Ong@exionasia.com

TAIWAN
Kimax Controls, Inc.
5F-10, No.3, Alley 2, First Industry Road
Taichung,Taiwan 40767
Telephone: 886 4 23507533
Fax: 886 4 23507531
Email: sales@kimax.com.tw

CHINA
Shenzhen Bao Xinyu Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd
D & E Room, 9F, Unit A, Block 6, Baoneng Science and Technology Park,
No.1 Qingxiang Road, Longhua, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, 518109 P. R. China
Tel: + 86-755-25839380, 25839285
Fax: + 86-755-25884277
Email: baoxinyuzj@163.com
http://www.a-tcontrols.cn

Bonewsu International (HK) Ltd
Rooms 1318-20, 13 / F, Hollywood Plaza, 610 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: + 852-65503396
Fax: + 852-21395794
Email: bossardchina@126.com
http://www.baoxinyu.com

Shanghai Representative
Tel: + 86-13543298975
Email: szbxy@126.com

Beijing Representative
Tel: + 86-13923889372
Email: bonewsu@126.com

Lanzhou Representative
Tel: + 86-18993114969
Email: bxylz168@126.com